Hughes Group Team Agents

Allen Pedersen


208.703.3499



apedersen@buyidahorealestate.com

Amra Metcalf


208.860.4845



ametcalf@buyidahorealestate.com

Ashley Feehan


208.899.1896



afeehan@buyidahorealestate.com

Bobby Alexander


208.371.0092



balexander@buyidahorealestate.com

Brandon Young


208.353.7371



brandonyoung@buyidahorealestate.com

Burma Naylor


208.440.4041



burma@buyidahorealestate.com

Candice Klug


208.340.0848



cklug@buyidahorealestate.com

Carlos Rojas


208.701.4600



crojas@startpackingidaho.com

Carlos Sanchez


801.455.3846



csanchez@startpackingidaho.com

Christina Negrete


208.243.5636



cnegrete@startpackingidaho.com

Court Etherington


208.794.6624



court@buyboiserealestate.com

Craig Blaser


208.870.5094



cblaser@buyidahorealestate.com

Creta Larsen


208.360.7649



clarsen@startpackingidaho.com

Dan Cantrell


208.631.3059



dan@startpackingidaho.com

Daryl Smith


208.870.1992



daryl@buyidahorealestate.com

Dave Anderson


208.371.8095



dave@buyidahorealestate.com

Debbie Chandler


208.391.1399



dchandler@buyidahorealestate.com

Deseree Dewey


208.761.3021



ddewey@buyidahorealestate.com

Devrie Guymon


208.525.8918



dguymon@startpackingidaho.com

Doug Smith


208.250.3830



dougsmith@buyidahorealestate.com

Elizabeth Hume


208.860.5451



ehume@buyidahorealestate.com

Hannah Underwood


208.901.4817



hpacker@buyidahorealestate.com

Jacque Gilliam


208.284.3647



jacque@buyidahorealestate.com

Jason Chamness


208.794.7000



jason@startpackingidaho.com

Jay Henry


208.919.2904



jhenry@buyidahorealestate.com

JD Cooknell


208.850.6393



jcooknell@buyidahorealestate.com

Jemma Leavitt


208.890.2538



jleavitt@buyidahorealestate.com

Jennifer Dickinson


208.412.5280



jdickinson@buyidahorealestate.com

Jess Anderson


208.541.7262



janderson@startpackingidaho.com

Jesse Johnson


208.317.5626



jessejohnson@startpackingidaho.com

Juanita Glaubitz


208.350.9299



jglaubitz@buyidahorealestate.com

Kathryn Smith


208.871.4169



kathryn@buyidahorealestate.com

Katrina Wehr


208.371.9274



kwehr@buyidahorealestate.com

KB - K. Busuladzic


208.409.6900



kb@buyidahorealestate.com

Kelly Flabel


208.695.0999



kflabel@buyidahorealestate.com

Laura Gray


208.640.9797



lgray@buyidahorealestate.com

Lisa Trainor


208.557.1765



ltrainor@startpackingidaho.com

Lisa Di Pasquale


208.495.4028



ldipasquale@buyidahorealestate.com

Lori Lindauer


208.970.0473



llindauer@startpackingidaho.com

Lynnette Richard


208.639.9038



lrichard@buyidahorealestate.com

Maria Poisall


208.353.7152



maria@buyidahorealestate.com

Mark Petras


208.999.5755



mpetras@buyidahorealestate.com

Marty Urwin


208.917.3502



murwin@buyidahorealestate.com

Michelle Ethington


208.369.6526



methington@buyidahorealestate.com

Molly Wallin


208.407.8147



molly@buyidahorealestate.com

Nicole Van Overbeke


970.389.5821



nvanoverbeke@buyidahorealestate.com

Patrick McChristy


208.344.1238



patrick@buyidahorealestate.com

Pehr Black


208.818.7703



pblack@buyidahorealestate.com

Rachel Porter


208.409.3166



rporter@buyidahorealestate.com

Richard Gray


208.631.8408



richard@buyboiserealestate.com

Russ Bradley


208.589.1101



rbradley@startpackingidaho.com

Stan Tonkin


208.860.4771



stan@buyidahorealestate.com

Stephanie Alexander


208.850.0332



salexander@buyidahorealestate.com

Sydney Burtwell


208.941.4310



sburtwell@buyidahorealestate.com

Teresa Mortensen


208.520.9588



tmortensen@startpackingidaho.com

Tommy Stout


208.576.5355



tstout@buyidahorealestate.com

Tony Larson


208.409.0955



tlarson@buyidahorealestate.com

Will Loverde


208.949.3536



wloverde@buyidahorealestate.com

Xavier Mondragon


208.917.3629



xmondragon@startpackingidaho.com