Hughes Group Team Agents

Aaron Catt


208.724.7602



acatt@buyidahorealestate.com

Allen Pedersen


208.703.3499



apedersen@buyidahorealestate.com

April Callahan


208.407.2221



acallahan@buyidahorealestate.com

Arion Mathews


208.948.0084



amathews@buyidahorealestate.com

Bill Keeler


208.371.9742



bkeeler@buyidahorealestate.com

Bill Young


208.999.2323



byoung@buyidahorealestate.com

Brandon Harrison


208.550.7317



bharrison@buyidahorealestate.com

Burma Naylor


208.440.4041



burma@buyidahorealestate.com

Chelsea Belnap


208.936.8739



cbelnap@buyidahorealestate.com

Court Etherington


208.794.6624



court@buyboiserealestate.com

Craig Blaser


208.870.5094



cblaser@buyidahorealestate.com

Dan Cantrell


208.631.3059



dan@startpackingidaho.com

Daryl Smith


208.870.1992



daryl@buyidahorealestate.com

Dave Anderson


208.371.8095



dave@buyidahorealestate.com

Debbie Young


208.996.4925



dyoung@buyidahorealestate.com

Derek Staples


208.420.4069



dstaples@buyidahorealestate.com

Deseree Dewey


208.761.3021



ddewey@buyidahorealestate.com

Doug Smith


208.250.3830



dougsmith@buyidahorealestate.com

Garrison Parcells


208.602.6328



gparcells@buyidahorealestate.com

Jacque Gilliam


208.284.3647



jacque@buyidahorealestate.com

Jason Provencio


208.407.3972



jprovencio@buyidahorealestate.com

Jason Chamness


208.794.7000



jason@startpackingidaho.com

Jennifer Dickinson


208.412.5280



jdickinson@buyidahorealestate.com

Juanita Glaubitz


208.350.9299



jglaubitz@buyidahorealestate.com

Kathryn Smith


208.871.4169



kathryn@startpackingidaho.com

Katrina Wehr


208.371.9274



kwehr@buyidahorealestate.com

KB - K. Busuladzic


208.409.6900



kb@buyidahorealestate.com

Kelly Zacharias


208.995.9963



kzacharias@buyidahorealestate.com

Ken Christianson


208.860.8883



kchristianson@buyidahorealestate.com

Lisa Di Pasquale


208.495.4028



ldipasquale@buyidahorealestate.com

Mandy Witucki


208.249.7172



mwitucki@buyidahorealestate.com

Maria Poisall


208.353.7152



maria@buyidahorealestate.com

Mark Kailer


208.996.6197



mkailer@buyidahorealestate.com

Mark Johns


208.353.4245



mjohns@buyidahorealestate.com

Marty Urwin


208.917.3502



murwin@buyidahorealestate.com

Patrick McChristy


208.344.1238



patrick@buyidahorealestate.com

Richard Gray


208.631.8408



richard@buyboiserealestate.com

Rick Frost


208.350.0973



rfrost@buyidahorealestate.com

Russ Metzger


208.867.4781



rmetzger@buyidahorealestate.com

Sean Tamburrino


208.995.1302



stamburrino@buyidahorealestate.com

Stan Tonkin


208.860.4771



stan@buyidahorealestate.com

Tona Maye West


208.807.6610



twest@buyidahorealestate.com

Tony Larson


208.409.0955



tlarson@buyidahorealestate.com