Hughes Group Team Agents

Aaron Catt


208.724.7602



acatt@buyidahorealestate.com

Allen Pedersen


208.703.3499



apedersen@buyidahorealestate.com

Bethany Urwin


208.371.3650



burwin@buyidahorealestate.com

Bill Young


208.999.2323



byoung@buyidahorealestate.com

Burma Naylor


208.440.4041



burma@buyidahorealestate.com

Chrissie Voyles


208.859.7459



chrissie@buyidahorealestate.com

Clay Roman


208.866.2524



croman@buyidahorealestate.com

Court Etherington


208.794.6624



court@buyboiserealestate.com

Dan Cantrell


208.631.3059



dan@startpackingidaho.com

Daryl Smith


208.870.1992



daryl@buyidahorealestate.com

Dave Anderson


208.371.8095



dave@buyidahorealestate.com

Debbie Young


208.996.4925



dyoung@buyidahorealestate.com

Jason Chamness


208.794.7000



jason@startpackingidaho.com

Jennifer Coughlin-Jones


208.890.0630



jenn@buyidahorealestate.com

Jennifer Dickinson


208.412.5280



jdickinson@buyidahorealestate.com

Juanita Glaubitz


208.350.9299



jglaubitz@buyidahorealestate.com

Kathryn Smith


208.871.4169



kathryn@startpackingidaho.com

KB - K. Busuladzic


208.409.6900



kb@buyidahorealestate.com

Kevin Hall


208.340.2823



kevinhall@buyboiserealestate.com

Mandy Witucki


208.249.7172



mwitucki@buyidahorealestate.com

Maria Poisall


208.353.7152



maria@buyidahorealestate.com

Mark Paljetak


208.571.9451



mark@buyidahorealestate.com

Patrick McChristy


208.344.1238



patrick@buyidahorealestate.com

Rhonda Urwin


208.371.3349



rurwin@buyidahorealestate.com

Richard Gray


208.631.8408



richard@buyboiserealestate.com

Rick Frost


208.350.0973



rfrost@buyidahorealestate.com

Stan Tonkin


208.860.4771



stan@buyidahorealestate.com

Tony Larson


208.409.0955



tlarson@buyidahorealestate.com

Victoria Brooks


208.440.8541



victoria@startpackingidaho.com